Commit base patch
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 19:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 21:53:16 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commitc49ac090b5105fa5ccf5e1235c4ff89b58d1ca3d
treee8e5a1fa1ed313ae2e4b094886bd404ef940685c
parent9157319941e519b617c06809df5cb00fb612e709
Commit base patch
49 files changed:
Versions.def
abi-tags
configure
configure.in
include/sys/sendfile.h
include/sys/wait.h
io/fchmodat.c
io/fcntl.h
io/ftw.c
nptl/allocatestack.c
nptl/configure
nptl/descr.h
nptl/events.c
nptl/init.c
nptl/pthreadP.h
nptl/pthread_attr_init.c
nptl/pthread_cancel.c
nptl/pthread_create.c
nptl/pthread_detach.c
nptl/pthread_join.c
nptl/pthread_self.c
nptl/pthread_setegid.c
nptl/pthread_seteuid.c
nptl/pthread_setgid.c
nptl/pthread_setregid.c
nptl/pthread_setresgid.c
nptl/pthread_setresuid.c
nptl/pthread_setreuid.c
nptl/pthread_setuid.c
nptl/pthread_timedjoin.c
nptl/pthread_tryjoin.c
nptl/shlib-versions
nptl/sysdeps/pthread/aio_misc.h
nptl/unwind.c
nptl/version.c
nptl_db/thread_db.h
nscd/Depend
nscd/Makefile
resolv/Depend
resolv/res_send.c
rt/Depend
scripts/config.guess
scripts/config.sub
shlib-versions
sunrpc/clnt_gen.c
sysdeps/i386/configure
sysdeps/unix/inet/syscalls.list
sysdeps/unix/make-syscalls.sh
sysdeps/unix/opendir.c