Add better invalid abstime checks and fix bug in rwlock_init
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 06:14:06 +0000 (02:14 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 06:15:14 +0000 (02:15 -0400)
commitdb2dfb1d790569fe82bc0822a80d0fc7fb17ad83
treeeba9f0e1c31a07dc604c57b6702ec9eb54e153e5
parent22f81e0473fd4daa7f79530a6907c50d90a1d478
Add better invalid abstime checks and fix bug in rwlock_init
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/cond_reltimedwait.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/cond_timedwait.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/mutex_timedlock.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/pthreadP.h
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/pthread_cond_timedwait.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/rw_timedrdlock.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/rw_timedwrlock.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/rwlock_init.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/sema_timedwait.c