Re-add swapon.c, swapoff.c, and sys/swap.h
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 22:26:56 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 23:33:05 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
commitfac184a79d4c2503e28bca51c3598e4142476ec0
tree0a85c94038314cc85688bf009c31a85dfd39cdc2
parentde6cfc7365b42a5a7e68c030ee3a69f26574352f
Re-add swapon.c, swapoff.c, and sys/swap.h
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/Makefile
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/swapoff.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/swapon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/sys/swap.h [new file with mode: 0644]