nptl needs sys_lwp_sigmask
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:23:15 +0000 (05:23 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:26:05 +0000 (05:26 -0400)
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/Makefile

index 00754d6..25f904f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ libpthread-sysdep_routines += pt-fork fastlock clock_gettime \
     sys_lwp_cond_broadcast sys_lwp_sema_post sys_lwp_sema_trywait \
     sys_lwp_sema_timedwait sys_lwp_create sys_lwp_wait sys_lwp_exit \
     sys_lwp_kill sys_lwp_suspend sys_lwp_continue sys_write
-libpthread-routines += sys_lwp_self
+libpthread-routines += sys_lwp_self sys_lwp_sigmask
 
 # solaris threads/synch
 libpthread-routines += mutex_init mutex_lock mutex_trylock mutex_unlock \
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ endif
 
 ifeq ($(subdir),posix)
 CFLAGS-fork.c = -D_IO_MTSAFE_IO
-sysdep_routines += sys_lwp_self sys_forkx
+sysdep_routines += sys_lwp_self sys_forkx sys_lwp_sigmask
 endif
 
 # Needed in both the signal and nptl subdir.