Wrap __resp in USE___THREAD check in nptl/pthread_create.c
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 06:59:22 +0000 (02:59 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 07:00:01 +0000 (03:00 -0400)
nptl/pthread_create.c

index 8d55902..3528051 100644 (file)
@@ -252,8 +252,10 @@ start_thread (void *arg)
   THREAD_SETMEM (pd, cpuclock_offset, now);
 #endif
 
+#if USE___THREAD
   /* Initialize resolver state pointer.  */
   __resp = &pd->res;
+#endif
 
 #ifndef NO_ROBUST_LIST_SUPPORT
 #ifdef __NR_set_robust_list