Remove sunlwp from Depend files
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:08:48 +0000 (08:08 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:09:22 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
nscd/Depend
resolv/Depend
rt/Depend

index e5ca2ff..fe673ba 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1 @@
 linuxthreads
-sunlwp
index 284064c..8d2587b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 linuxthreads
 nptl
-sunlwp
index 284064c..8d2587b 100644 (file)
--- a/rt/Depend
+++ b/rt/Depend
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 linuxthreads
 nptl
-sunlwp