Revert "Add temporary #error to detect when nptl/pthreadP.h is included directly"
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 09:29:39 +0000 (05:29 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 09:30:08 +0000 (05:30 -0400)
This reverts commit f84060808192bc89049fff2bd1be164901e6785e.

nptl/pthreadP.h

index c0f286c..2936374 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _PTHREADP_H
 #define _PTHREADP_H    1
 
-// TODO
-#ifndef _OPENSOLARIS_PTHREADP_H
-#error nptl/pthreadP.h included directly
-#endif
-
 #include <pthread.h>
 #include <setjmp.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>