If NAME_MAX is not defined in posix/tst-dir.c define it to something big
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 00:46:38 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 00:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
posix/tst-dir.c

index 400849a..06c7462 100644 (file)
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 
+#ifndef NAME_MAX
+# define NAME_MAX 1024
+#endif
+
 
 /* We expect four arguments:
    - source directory name