Update.
authordrepper <drepper>
Sat, 7 Jul 2001 22:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0000)
committerdrepper <drepper>
Sat, 7 Jul 2001 22:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0000)
ChangeLog

index 7508901..4c1161b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,34 @@
+2001-07-06  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
+
+       * sysdeps/unix/sysv/linux/i386/sigaction.c (RESTORE2): Put asm
+       explicitly into .text section.
+
+2001-04-16  Jes Sorensen  <jes@linuxcare.com>
+
+       * sysdeps/unix/sysv/linux/ia64/bits/sigcontext.h (struct sigcontext):
+       Add 16 longwords reserved for future use to match changes in the
+       kernel.
+
+2001-07-03  Jes Sorensen  <jes@trained-monkey.org>
+
+       * sysdeps/ia64/strncpy.S: Call strnlen() when determining the
+       string length rather than strlen(). Solves the performance problem
+       of doing strlen on a 5MB string when strncpy was called with a
+       length argument of 5 bytes.
+
+2001-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
+
+       * sysdeps/sparc/sparc32/dl-machine.h (elf_machine_rela): Handle
+       R_SPARC_UA16 and R_SPARC_UA32.
+       * sysdeps/sparc/sparc64/dl-machine.h (elf_machine_rela): Likewise.
+
+2001-07-01  Stephen L Moshier  <moshier@mediaone.net>
+
+       * sysdeps/ieee754/ldbl-96/e_acoshl.c (__ieee754_acoshl):
+       acosh(x) = ln(2x) if x > 2^30.
+       * sysdeps/ieee754/ldbl-128/e_acoshl.c (__ieee754_acoshl):
+       acosh(x) = ln(2x) if x > 2^54.
+
 2001-07-07  Mark Kettenis  <kettenis@gnu.org>
 
        * sysdeps/mach/hurd/i386/exc2signal.c (_hurd_exception2signal):
 
 2001-06-17  Alan Modra  <amodra@bigpond.net.au>
 
-       * sysdeps/hppa/dl-machine.h (elf_machine_rela): handle relocs
+       * sysdeps/hppa/dl-machine.h (elf_machine_rela): Handle relocs
        at unaligned address.
 
 2001-06-18  Ulrich Drepper  <drepper@redhat.com>