Pass MSG_XPG4_2 down to the kernel in sendmsg.c
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:27:22 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:28:35 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/sendmsg.c

index 00568b2..364b3dd 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ __sendmsg (fd, message, flags)
   if (flags & MSG_NOSIGNAL)
     SIGPIPE_DISABLE;
 
-  int res = _so_sendmsg (fd, message, flags & ~MSG_NOSIGNAL);
+  int res = _so_sendmsg (fd, message, (flags & ~MSG_NOSIGNAL) | MSG_XPG4_2);
 
   if (flags & MSG_NOSIGNAL)
     SIGPIPE_ENABLE;