Increment copyright date in ldsodefs.h
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 21:02:45 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 21:04:24 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/ldsodefs.h

index 16bb8e9..571ac76 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /* Run-time dynamic linker data structures for loaded ELF shared objects.
-   Copyright (C) 2001, 2002, 2003, 2006 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+   Copyright (C) 2001, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2008 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This file is part of the GNU C Library.
 
    The GNU C Library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 
 /* Now define our stuff.  */
 
-/* Solaris provides an auxv_t only for dynamic executables */
+/* OpenSolaris provides an auxv_t only for dynamic executables.  */
 #if defined SHARED || defined IS_IN_rtld
 # define HAVE_AUX_VECTOR
 # define HAVE_AUX_PAGESIZE