Re-use solaris abi tag
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:04:51 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:32:11 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
abi-tags

index 8ce3b57..e933093 100644 (file)
--- a/abi-tags
+++ b/abi-tags
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 
 .*-.*-syllable.*       5       2.0.0   # just an arbitrary value
 
-.*-.*-opensolaris.*-gnu.*      6       2.0.0   # just an arbitrary value
+.*-.*-opensolaris.*-gnu.*      2       2.0.0   # same as the solaris2 one
 
 # There is no catch-all default here because every supported OS that uses
 # ELF must have its own unique ABI tag.