kopensolaris-gnu/glibc.git
11 years agoImplement more ucred_* calls
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Implement more ucred_* calls

11 years agoDefine pollfd_t
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:33:59 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Define pollfd_t

11 years agoImplement priv_set and priv_ineffect
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:33:36 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Implement priv_set and priv_ineffect

11 years agoImplement audit_user
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:33:18 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Implement audit_user

11 years agoFix attr stuff
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 19:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Fix attr stuff

11 years agoAdd user_auth stuff to Versions
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
Add user_auth stuff to Versions

11 years agoImplement user_auth
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:43:08 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Implement user_auth

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoImplmement auth_attr
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Implmement auth_attr

11 years agoImplement prof_attr stuff
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 17:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Implement prof_attr stuff

11 years agoRemove trailing newline
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:27:11 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
Remove trailing newline

11 years agorewind in dflread
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:11:27 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
rewind in dflread

11 years agoFix bugs in defopen and defread
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:08:45 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
Fix bugs in defopen and defread

11 years agoFix nsl_misc.c
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:43:03 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
Fix nsl_misc.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:39:17 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix Makefile
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:39:02 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
Fix Makefile

11 years agoImplement defopen and defread
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:37:39 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
Implement defopen and defread

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 03:59:41 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoHeader fixes
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 03:59:15 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
Header fixes

11 years agoImplement libnsl extensions
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 03:58:55 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
Implement libnsl extensions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 01:08:16 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement _link_aton and _link_ntoa
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 01:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
Implement _link_aton and _link_ntoa

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 05:00:04 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoUpdate TODO.opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:59:29 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
Update TODO.opensolaris

11 years agoImplement door_return and door_call
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:59:17 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
Implement door_return and door_call

11 years agoInstall more headers
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:59:05 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
Install more headers

11 years agoCheck for AF_SUN_SETUGID
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:58:35 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
Check for AF_SUN_SETUGID

11 years agoMinor tweaks
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:58:24 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
Minor tweaks

11 years agoMore header fixes
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:58:16 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
More header fixes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:50:58 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd modctl to Versions
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Add modctl to Versions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement res_ndestroy
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
Implement res_ndestroy

11 years agoMore header fixes
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
More header fixes

11 years agoImplement lltostr and ulltostr
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Implement lltostr and ulltostr

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 17:18:25 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd acl and facl to Makefile
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 17:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Add acl and facl to Makefile

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:12:56 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd modctl to syscalls.list
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:11:58 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
Add modctl to syscalls.list

11 years agoMore header fixes/additions
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:11:26 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
More header fixes/additions

11 years agoAdd acl and facl to Versions
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
Add acl and facl to Versions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 02:32:07 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement _insert and _delete for p2open
David Bartley [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 02:31:41 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
Implement _insert and _delete for p2open

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:44:09 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoHeader fixes
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Header fixes

11 years agoAdd missing return in cond_init
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Add missing return in cond_init

11 years agoImplement _mutex_held
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Implement _mutex_held

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement more priv_*
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Implement more priv_*

11 years agoStart mnttab implementation
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Start mnttab implementation

11 years agoRename result to res
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Rename result to res

11 years agoImplement door_call
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Implement door_call

11 years agoFix alias warnings
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 02:27:40 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
Fix alias warnings

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 02:01:12 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix membar
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 01:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Fix membar

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 01:01:25 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement rd_event_* and fix some other rd_* functions
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 01:00:44 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
Implement rd_event_* and fix some other rd_* functions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:37:39 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd rtld_db_preinit, rtld_db_postinit, rtld_db_dlactivity
David Bartley [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:36:52 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Add rtld_db_preinit, rtld_db_postinit, rtld_db_dlactivity

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:06:36 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement more stuff
David Bartley [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Implement more stuff

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 01:34:51 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoMade stuff work
David Bartley [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 01:33:52 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
Made stuff work

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 22:56:18 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoMagic
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 22:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
Magic

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 22:17:32 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoLots of changes
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 22:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Lots of changes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 01:22:56 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement _ttyname_dev
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 01:19:40 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Implement _ttyname_dev

11 years agoFix various headers
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 01:19:27 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Fix various headers

11 years agoAdd sys/inttypes.h
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 22:57:43 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
Add sys/inttypes.h

11 years agoAdd docs link in getexecname
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 21:16:59 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Add docs link in getexecname

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 21:10:23 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoRemove dl-support.c
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 21:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
Remove dl-support.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 18:47:40 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd platform fields to rtld_global_ro
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 18:47:14 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
Add platform fields to rtld_global_ro

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 18:36:11 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoHeader file fixes
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 18:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Header file fixes

11 years agoImplement getexecname
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 18:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Implement getexecname

11 years agoImplement more of rtld_db
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 18:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Implement more of rtld_db

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:53:56 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd librtld_db to Versions.def
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:53:23 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
Add librtld_db to Versions.def

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:30:25 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd rtld_db
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Add rtld_db

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:56:44 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement some door_* calls
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Implement some door_* calls

11 years agoAdd door_* to Versions
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Add door_* to Versions

11 years agoAdd __priv_* to Versions
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:24:14 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Add __priv_* to Versions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:21:25 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoMinor fixes
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Minor fixes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoCompile atomic.c
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Compile atomic.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 13:39:16 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoMinor fixes
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 13:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
Minor fixes

11 years agoImplement membar_*
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 13:38:06 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
Implement membar_*

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 02:23:02 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement getprivimplinfo
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 02:22:40 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
Implement getprivimplinfo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 01:36:30 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplememnt rctlblk_*
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 01:00:33 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
Implememnt rctlblk_*

11 years agoUpdate TODO
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 01:00:21 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
Update TODO