kopensolaris-gnu/glibc.git
11 years agoAdd __SUN_COMPAT_MODE checks in grp.h
David Bartley [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 03:43:02 +0000 (03:43 +0000)]
Add __SUN_COMPAT_MODE checks in grp.h

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 03:42:44 +0000 (03:42 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoAdd _SUN_SOURCE to features.h
David Bartley [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 00:11:01 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
Add _SUN_SOURCE to features.h

11 years agomkdev.c needs sys/param.h
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 21:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
mkdev.c needs sys/param.h

11 years agoLots of fixes
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 21:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Lots of fixes

11 years agoAdd/fix more headers
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 12:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
Add/fix more headers

11 years agoAdd thr_sighndlrinfo to Makefile
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 11:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Add thr_sighndlrinfo to Makefile

11 years agoAdd thr_keycreate_once.c
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 11:32:55 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
Add thr_keycreate_once.c

11 years agoImplement lots of stuff
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 11:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
Implement lots of stuff

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 11:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoReplace __USE_GNU with __USE_MISC in dlfcn.h
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 09:27:42 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
Replace __USE_GNU with __USE_MISC in dlfcn.h

11 years agoCall closedir in fdwalk
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 06:14:20 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
Call closedir in fdwalk

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 05:36:21 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoImplement sigsend and sigsendset
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 05:36:02 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
Implement sigsend and sigsendset

11 years agoImplmement getipnodebyname and co.
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 04:21:45 +0000 (04:21 +0000)]
Implmement getipnodebyname and co.

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 04:03:34 +0000 (04:03 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 03:23:50 +0000 (03:23 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoFix strftime_l.c
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:40:07 +0000 (01:40 +0000)]
Fix strftime_l.c

11 years agoDon't install sys/task.h
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:38:32 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
Don't install sys/task.h

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:16:30 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoUpdate NOTES.opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:16:12 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
Update NOTES.opensolaris

11 years agoUpdate TODO
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:15:55 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
Update TODO

11 years agoAllow null format in strftime
David Bartley [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:14:13 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
Allow null format in strftime

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 08:23:44 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoPut ifndef/endif block around MIN/MAX
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:31:25 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
Put ifndef/endif block around MIN/MAX

11 years agoRemove deflt.h
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:20:38 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
Remove deflt.h

11 years agoAdd ipsecalg.c
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:20:19 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
Add ipsecalg.c

11 years agoImplement defcntlt
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:19:26 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
Implement defcntlt

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:19:19 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoImplement fdwalk and closefrom
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 03:03:41 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
Implement fdwalk and closefrom

11 years agoBug fixes
David Bartley [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 01:49:40 +0000 (01:49 +0000)]
Bug fixes

11 years agoBug fix
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
Bug fix

11 years agoFixes
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:17:40 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
Fixes

11 years agoImplmement getvfsent and co.
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:17:26 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
Implmement getvfsent and co.

11 years agoFixes
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:08:02 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Fixes

11 years agoLots of fixes
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 07:22:22 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
Lots of fixes

11 years agoMinor refactoring in zone.c
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 05:20:01 +0000 (05:20 +0000)]
Minor refactoring in zone.c

11 years agoImplement makedevice
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 02:23:16 +0000 (02:23 +0000)]
Implement makedevice

11 years agoMore bug fixes
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 02:04:58 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
More bug fixes

11 years agoBug fix in privP.c
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 01:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
Bug fix in privP.c

11 years agoFix __priv_parse_info
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 01:19:05 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Fix __priv_parse_info

11 years agoUse sigsuspend syscall rather than posix implementation
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 01:09:47 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
Use sigsuspend syscall rather than posix implementation

11 years agoAdd _getauusernam to Versions
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:41:29 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
Add _getauusernam to Versions

11 years agoFix some warnings in door.c
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:34:48 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Fix some warnings in door.c

11 years agoImplement more ucred_* calls
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Implement more ucred_* calls

11 years agoDefine pollfd_t
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:33:59 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Define pollfd_t

11 years agoImplement priv_set and priv_ineffect
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:33:36 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Implement priv_set and priv_ineffect

11 years agoImplement audit_user
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:33:18 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Implement audit_user

11 years agoFix attr stuff
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 19:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Fix attr stuff

11 years agoAdd user_auth stuff to Versions
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
Add user_auth stuff to Versions

11 years agoImplement user_auth
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:43:08 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Implement user_auth

11 years agoFix headers
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Fix headers

11 years agoImplmement auth_attr
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Implmement auth_attr

11 years agoImplement prof_attr stuff
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 17:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Implement prof_attr stuff

11 years agoRemove trailing newline
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:27:11 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
Remove trailing newline

11 years agorewind in dflread
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:11:27 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
rewind in dflread

11 years agoFix bugs in defopen and defread
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:08:45 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
Fix bugs in defopen and defread

11 years agoFix nsl_misc.c
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:43:03 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
Fix nsl_misc.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:39:17 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix Makefile
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:39:02 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
Fix Makefile

11 years agoImplement defopen and defread
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:37:39 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
Implement defopen and defread

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 03:59:41 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoHeader fixes
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 03:59:15 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
Header fixes

11 years agoImplement libnsl extensions
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 03:58:55 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
Implement libnsl extensions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 01:08:16 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement _link_aton and _link_ntoa
David Bartley [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 01:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
Implement _link_aton and _link_ntoa

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 05:00:04 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /glibc/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoUpdate TODO.opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:59:29 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
Update TODO.opensolaris

11 years agoImplement door_return and door_call
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:59:17 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
Implement door_return and door_call

11 years agoInstall more headers
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:59:05 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
Install more headers

11 years agoCheck for AF_SUN_SETUGID
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:58:35 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
Check for AF_SUN_SETUGID

11 years agoMinor tweaks
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:58:24 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
Minor tweaks

11 years agoMore header fixes
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 04:58:16 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
More header fixes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:50:58 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd modctl to Versions
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Add modctl to Versions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement res_ndestroy
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
Implement res_ndestroy

11 years agoMore header fixes
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
More header fixes

11 years agoImplement lltostr and ulltostr
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Implement lltostr and ulltostr

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 17:18:25 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd acl and facl to Makefile
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 17:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Add acl and facl to Makefile

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:12:56 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd modctl to syscalls.list
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:11:58 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
Add modctl to syscalls.list

11 years agoMore header fixes/additions
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:11:26 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
More header fixes/additions

11 years agoAdd acl and facl to Versions
David Bartley [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 01:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
Add acl and facl to Versions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 02:32:07 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement _insert and _delete for p2open
David Bartley [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 02:31:41 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
Implement _insert and _delete for p2open

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:44:09 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoHeader fixes
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Header fixes

11 years agoAdd missing return in cond_init
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Add missing return in cond_init

11 years agoImplement _mutex_held
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Implement _mutex_held

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement more priv_*
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Implement more priv_*

11 years agoStart mnttab implementation
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Start mnttab implementation

11 years agoRename result to res
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Rename result to res

11 years agoImplement door_call
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Implement door_call

11 years agoFix alias warnings
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 02:27:40 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
Fix alias warnings

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 02:01:12 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix membar
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 01:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Fix membar

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 01:01:25 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris