kopensolaris-gnu/glibc.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 12:13:07 +0000 (08:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoUse alloca conditionally in pselect.c
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 12:06:17 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Use alloca conditionally in pselect.c

11 years agoImplement thr_continue and thr_suspend
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 12:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Implement thr_continue and thr_suspend

11 years agoAdd comment in dl-execstack.c
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 01:49:50 +0000 (01:49 +0000)]
Add comment in dl-execstack.c

11 years agoImplement get_zone_id
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 01:49:39 +0000 (01:49 +0000)]
Implement get_zone_id

11 years agoImplement profil and sprofil
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 00:09:04 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
Implement profil and sprofil

11 years agoUpdate TODO.opensolaris
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 21:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
Update TODO.opensolaris

11 years agoRename priv.c to priv_priv.c
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 21:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Rename priv.c to priv_priv.c

11 years agoImplement more zone stuff
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 21:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Implement more zone stuff

11 years agoNeed to #include <sysdep-cancel.h> when CANCEL_HANDLED is used
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 16:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Need to #include <sysdep-cancel.h> when CANCEL_HANDLED is used

11 years agoImplement dl-execstack.c
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 16:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Implement dl-execstack.c

11 years agoAdd -fexceptions to some CFLAGS
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 10:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Add -fexceptions to some CFLAGS

11 years agoFix internal name of msgrcv
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 10:41:55 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Fix internal name of msgrcv

11 years agoFix cfa magic
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 10:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Fix cfa magic

11 years agoAdd waitid_not_cancel
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 03:36:30 +0000 (03:36 +0000)]
Add waitid_not_cancel

11 years agoFormatting fix
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 03:34:50 +0000 (03:34 +0000)]
Formatting fix

11 years agoAdd sys/siginfo.h
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 02:06:17 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
Add sys/siginfo.h

11 years agothread.h needs sys/signal.h
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:16:35 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
thread.h needs sys/signal.h

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:05:15 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoSet ebp to 0 initially
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:04:27 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
Set ebp to 0 initially

11 years agoFix some cfa magic
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:03:53 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Fix some cfa magic

11 years agoCDISABLE is an internal function so need to pass-by-register
David Bartley [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:03:25 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
CDISABLE is an internal function so need to pass-by-register

11 years agoRestore nptl/sysdeps/pthread/aio_misc.h
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Restore nptl/sysdeps/pthread/aio_misc.h

11 years agoFix sys/segments.h and move it to x86
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Fix sys/segments.h and move it to x86

11 years agoSet header.multiple_threads in createthread.c
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Set header.multiple_threads in createthread.c

11 years agoFix bug in pthread_rwlock_init
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Fix bug in pthread_rwlock_init

11 years agoAdd support for USYNC_PROCESS_ROBUST
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Add support for USYNC_PROCESS_ROBUST

11 years agoCheck type in cond_init and rwlock_init
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Check type in cond_init and rwlock_init

11 years agoAdd macros to test for self-ownership of a mutex
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Add macros to test for self-ownership of a mutex

11 years agoAdd aio_misc.h
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
Add aio_misc.h

11 years agoMove sys/stack.h into x86
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
Move sys/stack.h into x86

11 years agoMove some i386 headers into x86
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
Move some i386 headers into x86

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:20:16 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agocond_* and sigaction need to be compiled with -fexceptions
David Bartley [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
cond_* and sigaction need to be compiled with -fexceptions

11 years agoImplement settaskid, gettaskid, getprojid, and utssys
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 11:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Implement settaskid, gettaskid, getprojid, and utssys

11 years agoInstall pcsample.h
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 11:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
Install pcsample.h

11 years agoImplement pcsample
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 11:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
Implement pcsample

11 years agoAdd more door stuff
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 09:57:40 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
Add more door stuff

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 09:40:16 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoNo need for sys_pollsys anymore
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 09:39:31 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
No need for sys_pollsys anymore

11 years agoImplement acctctl, allocids, idmap_reg, and idmap_unreg
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 09:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Implement acctctl, allocids, idmap_reg, and idmap_unreg

11 years agoImplement acct
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 08:49:48 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Implement acct

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 07:46:01 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoCleanup ucred.*
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 07:45:48 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Cleanup ucred.*

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 07:45:44 +0000 (03:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix PTR_DEMANGLE inclusion
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 07:39:28 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
Fix PTR_DEMANGLE inclusion

11 years agoImplement sysfs
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 07:35:09 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
Implement sysfs

11 years agoImplement getacct, putacct, and wracct
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 07:20:37 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
Implement getacct, putacct, and wracct

11 years agoAdd sys/exacct.h
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 07:09:24 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
Add sys/exacct.h

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 06:27:42 +0000 (02:27 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd FNDELAY and FFSYNC to bits/fcntl.h
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 06:27:02 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
Add FNDELAY and FFSYNC to bits/fcntl.h

11 years agoMake ptsname work
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 06:19:27 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
Make ptsname work

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix bug in priv.c
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 05:24:39 +0000 (05:24 +0000)]
Fix bug in priv.c

11 years agoUse bslabel_t instead of m_label_t in ucred.c
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 05:22:50 +0000 (05:22 +0000)]
Use bslabel_t instead of m_label_t in ucred.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 04:43:29 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoImplement core_*
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 04:43:05 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]
Implement core_*

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 04:10:05 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agozone.h and ucred.h can include sys/tsol/label.h now
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 04:08:01 +0000 (04:08 +0000)]
zone.h and ucred.h can include sys/tsol/label.h now

11 years agoAdd sys/tsol/label.h
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 04:06:14 +0000 (04:06 +0000)]
Add sys/tsol/label.h

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 03:48:53 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoI suck or: How I Introduced Another Bug Into pselect.c
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 03:47:02 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
I suck or: How I Introduced Another Bug Into pselect.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 03:42:29 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoUnconditionally set mutex_owner
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 03:41:22 +0000 (03:41 +0000)]
Unconditionally set mutex_owner

* cond_reltimedwait's cancel handling checks this regardless of the mutex type

11 years agoppoll can be directly implemented using pollsys
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 03:40:46 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
ppoll can be directly implemented using pollsys

11 years agoFix more bugs in pselect.c
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 03:39:54 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
Fix more bugs in pselect.c

* Can't use FD_ZERO since nfds could be greater than fd_set's size
* Can't use emptyset because of above reason

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 02:12:11 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix bugs and formatting in pselect.c
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 02:11:24 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Fix bugs and formatting in pselect.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:55:35 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoMinor fixes in if_index.c and ifreq.c
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:55:14 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
Minor fixes in if_index.c and ifreq.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:46:10 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years ago__exit-thread should call lwp_exit not exit
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:45:43 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
__exit-thread should call lwp_exit not exit

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:40:01 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd more cfi magic to some .S files
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:39:14 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
Add more cfi magic to some .S files

11 years agoAdd libc_freeres_ptr around global in priv.c
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:38:43 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
Add libc_freeres_ptr around global in priv.c

11 years agoFix configure/configure.in
David Bartley [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 00:00:35 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Fix configure/configure.in

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 23:32:37 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoSet use_ldconfig in configure
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 23:31:54 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
Set use_ldconfig in configure

11 years agoUpdate CDDL headers
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 22:45:54 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
Update CDDL headers

11 years agoAdd more to sys/corectl.h
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Add more to sys/corectl.h

11 years agoUse syscall/__systemcall instead of *_SYSCALL macros in certain places
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Use syscall/__systemcall instead of *_SYSCALL macros in certain places

11 years agoAdd additional functions to Versions
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Add additional functions to Versions

11 years agoAdd more headers
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 13:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Add more headers

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:41:24 +0000 (07:41 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoAdd jmp-unwind.c
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Add jmp-unwind.c

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:38:38 +0000 (07:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoUpdate TODO.opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Update TODO.opensolaris

11 years agoAdd some zone functions to zone.h
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Add some zone functions to zone.h

11 years agoInstall more headers
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Install more headers

11 years agoInstall synch.h
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:36:17 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
Install synch.h

11 years agoFix ttyname/ttyname_r
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Fix ttyname/ttyname_r

11 years agoAdd new headers and fix up some old ones
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:18:22 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Add new headers and fix up some old ones

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 02:44:16 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoFix up some headers
David Bartley [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 02:43:47 +0000 (02:43 +0000)]
Fix up some headers

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:56:18 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/gnu-chroot/home/dtbartle/glibc-opensolaris

11 years agoUpdate TODO.opensolaris
David Bartley [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Update TODO.opensolaris

11 years agoUpdate comments in if_index.c
David Bartley [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:54:01 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Update comments in if_index.c

11 years agoNo need for hidden def for clock_settime
David Bartley [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
No need for hidden def for clock_settime

11 years agoAdd gethrtime and gethrvtime
David Bartley [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
Add gethrtime and gethrvtime

11 years agoAdd ifreq.c
David Bartley [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
Add ifreq.c