kopensolaris-gnu/patches.git
10 years agoAdd openssh master
rmh [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:56:23 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Add openssh

10 years agoAdd ruby
rmh [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Add ruby

10 years agoAdd dpkg.diff with new start-stop-daemon code (this makes --name work)
rmh [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add dpkg.diff with new start-stop-daemon code (this makes --name work)

10 years agoAdd libedit
rmh [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 20:23:39 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Add libedit

10 years agoAdd debootstrap
rmh [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 00:50:25 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Add debootstrap

10 years agoAdd freeglut3 and libdrm
rmh [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 23:17:14 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Add freeglut3 and libdrm

10 years agoAdd util-linux patch
rmh [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 15:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Add util-linux patch

10 years agoAdd makedev.diff
rmh [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 15:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add makedev.diff

10 years agoInitial commit
David Bartley [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 17:12:06 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Initial commit