kopensolaris-gnu/patches.git
10 years agoAdd freeglut3 and libdrm
rmh [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 23:17:14 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Add freeglut3 and libdrm

10 years agoAdd util-linux patch
rmh [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 15:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Add util-linux patch

10 years agoAdd makedev.diff
rmh [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 15:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add makedev.diff

10 years agoInitial commit
David Bartley [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 17:12:06 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Initial commit