kspaans/MATH237
10 years agoalmost done lec 20 notes
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:58:22 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
almost done lec 20 notes

10 years agolecture 19 notes
Kyle Spaans [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:41:42 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
lecture 19 notes

10 years agolec 12 notes half done
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:10:11 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
lec 12 notes half done

Oops, really behind!

10 years agodone Lec 2 and Lec 3 notes
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 04:02:16 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
done Lec 2 and Lec 3 notes

10 years agopart of lec 2, beginings of lec 3
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 8 May 2009 15:07:38 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
part of lec 2, beginings of lec 3

10 years agofinished lecture 1 notes
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 5 May 2009 02:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
finished lecture 1 notes

10 years agoInitial work on MATH237 course notes
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 4 May 2009 22:12:49 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
Initial work on MATH237 course notes