tut patches
authorKyle Spaans <kspaans@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 12:51:34 +0000 (08:51 -0400)
committerEdgar Bering <ebering@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 19:18:18 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commitc4caa89e5b03a642142856018b3227b4d9b6b1c1
tree385f73a3fcaba059814dc31f2f63a5145f4d8a13
parent4327038718d27811ad94e9018a6d733da39ca0ce
tut patches

Here you go, I haven't checked them against your latest stuff, so hopefully the conflicts won't be too big.
holy-fuck-a-shell.pod
outline