kspaans/UnixTutorial
11 years agoMerge commit 'm3lawren/master' into m3lawren
Edgar Bering [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 16:27:09 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Merge commit 'm3lawren/master' into m3lawren

11 years agoAdding minor tweaks to 101 and documents-editing as well as find stuff
Edgar Bering [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 16:21:32 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Adding minor tweaks to 101 and documents-editing as well as find stuff

11 years agoAdding a makefile.
Matt Lawrence [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 15:33:58 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Adding a makefile.

Signed-off-by: Matt Lawrence <m3lawren@uwaterloo.ca>
11 years agoAdding the LaTeX section.
Matt Lawrence [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 05:28:27 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
Adding the LaTeX section.

Signed-off-by: Matt Lawrence <m3lawren@uwaterloo.ca>
11 years agoadding the documents and editing tutorial
Edgar Bering [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 21:16:59 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
adding the documents and editing tutorial

11 years agomerging mgregson's patch to the ssh section and minor typos
Edgar Bering [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 21:09:05 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
merging mgregson's patch to the ssh section and minor typos

11 years agotut patches
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 12:51:34 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]
tut patches

Here you go, I haven't checked them against your latest stuff, so hopefully the conflicts won't be too big.

11 years agoadding a section
Edgar Bering [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 02:42:49 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
adding a section

11 years agofinishing first draft, deciding on artistic2.0 for liscence
Edgar Bering [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 02:42:37 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
finishing first draft, deciding on artistic2.0 for liscence

11 years agoAdded io redirection and variables sections
Edgar Bering [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 04:28:52 +0000 (00:28 -0400)]
Added io redirection and variables sections

11 years agoadded job control section
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 16:45:33 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
added job control section

11 years agoinitial checkin
Edgar Bering [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 03:49:50 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
initial checkin