kspaans/mterry/.git
8 years agoJune 11 meeting notes on Unix bits master
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:44:52 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
June 11 meeting notes on Unix bits

8 years agoSean's Ruby script to improve tutorial
Kyle Spaans [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:35:39 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Sean's Ruby script to improve tutorial

The Ruby script does the interactive part of the tutorial in a more interesting
way then the original bash script does. Plus it moves the script into a seperate
file.

8 years agoscript for interactive shell teaching
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 03:54:33 +0000 (23:54 -0400)]
script for interactive shell teaching

8 years agoJune 23 meeting notes
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 19:05:46 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
June 23 meeting notes

8 years agoThursday May 9 meeting notes
Kyle Spaans [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 19:16:18 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Thursday May 9 meeting notes

8 years agofirst draft of dialogue
Kyle Spaans [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:56:24 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
first draft of dialogue

8 years agomeeting notes from Monday's meeting
Kyle Spaans [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:48:27 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
meeting notes from Monday's meeting

8 years agoRevised notes before Monday June 6 meeting - still needs work
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:12:50 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
Revised notes before Monday June 6 meeting - still needs work

8 years agonotes from last meeting, NEEDS CLEANUP
Kyle Spaans [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:18:02 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]
notes from last meeting, NEEDS CLEANUP

8 years agomore ideas before our second meeting
Kyle Spaans [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:53:49 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
more ideas before our second meeting

8 years agosome more fleshing out of the unix tut, but still work is needed
Kyle Spaans [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 05:28:00 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
some more fleshing out of the unix tut, but still work is needed

8 years agowip: initial unix tut story board
Kyle Spaans [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:35:47 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
wip: initial unix tut story board

8 years agoinitial commit of first meeting notes
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 30 May 2011 20:41:07 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
initial commit of first meeting notes