kspaans/workreport-s09
10 years agoResubmit: page 7,8 fixed master
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:09:49 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
Resubmit: page 7,8 fixed

10 years agoResubmit: page 6 fixed
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 17:53:14 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
Resubmit: page 6 fixed

10 years agoResubmit: page 5 fixed
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:48:21 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
Resubmit: page 5 fixed

10 years agoResubmit: page 4 fixed
Kyle Spaans [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 00:17:56 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
Resubmit: page 4 fixed

10 years agoResubmit: page 3 fixed
Kyle Spaans [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 19:24:11 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Resubmit: page 3 fixed

10 years agoResubmit: page 2 fixed
Kyle Spaans [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 01:32:16 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Resubmit: page 2 fixed

10 years agoResubmit: page 1 fixed
Kyle Spaans [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 00:18:39 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Resubmit: page 1 fixed

10 years agopresumably the changes that I submitted finally hand_in
Kyle Spaans [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 13:45:12 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
presumably the changes that I submitted finally

10 years agodone, pending corrections and fixes
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 22 May 2009 15:25:51 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
done, pending corrections and fixes

10 years agodone analysis for the most part
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 22 May 2009 14:36:48 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
done analysis for the most part

10 years agomostly done work report, will need to finish
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 22 May 2009 06:24:00 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
mostly done work report, will need to finish

10 years agochanges that were used in fake report
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 22 May 2009 03:10:05 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
changes that were used in fake report

10 years agoAdded source code inclusion at end of document.
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 12 May 2009 19:05:14 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Added source code inclusion at end of document.

10 years agoMore content, and appendix
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 19:40:18 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
More content, and appendix

Fixed the work report class (not tracked) to have "Appendix A"
as well as adding some new sections that I didn't think of:
 - Privacy
 - Barriers to Analysis

10 years agoImage inclusion in intro
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 14:41:12 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Image inclusion in intro

10 years agoInitial fluff of work report
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 14:04:46 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Initial fluff of work report

Formatting should be good to go but still need to:
 - finish letter introduction
 - finish body
 - include images