Editorial corrections
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:18:58 +0000 (02:18 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:20:17 +0000 (02:20 -0400)
commit51dbe0243353ebed87430e8be546461e33cebaae
tree1a9ec798e8d152e422d4aaac7a4a88245c0fe618
parent91753c493d56d66ad55796d7405a94657ec8d9cb
Editorial corrections

Mostly, anyway.
brochure.tex