Remove mail setup details
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:22:38 +0000 (02:22 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:23:29 +0000 (02:23 -0400)
I'm not sure it's really that interesting what types of attachments we
allow.

brochure.tex

index 0f299f5..1357c93 100644 (file)
@@ -53,11 +53,8 @@ dual AMD Opteron (4 cores in total) with 8 GB of RAM. Most of our machines
 are connected via gigabit ethernet. We offer 4 GB of disk quota that is 
 accessible from all of our machines. Our wiki contains a full machine list.
 
-Members also receive a username@csclub.uwaterloo.ca email address. Mailboxes 
-are considered as part of your disk quota, so your mailbox may grow up to the 
-amount of disk quota you have. Attachments of any file size or type may be 
-sent. Our mail server runs a POP3, IMAP, and SMTP server with SSL/TLS 
-enabled. You can also access your mail via a secure web interface. 
+Members also receive a username@csclub.uwaterloo.ca email address,
+accessible via POP3, IMAP, and webmail.
 
 Many of members take advantage of our web hosting service. Our web server 
 runs on Apache, and has PHP, Python, and Perl modules installed. We also