Fix usage message to show options
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 04:38:43 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:24:07 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
commit0f4ab79f977821bdd3d7680f1203d6f1ab34d0bd
treed118243d40a2e478c75f58690afcf8bee6711553
parentbab50f30bea684e7c2ff5a8c5787f2f0094e6d4b
Fix usage message to show options

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc