Finish renaming macros to profiles
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:01:09 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:28:25 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commit13e741cce089a40bffc967bbc126041f60970741
treecb5e4892768289116c520eb17ef8b0fc1bd6c9e0
parent1652077b6601caa6a1cf56ecad9c361faac264fc
Finish renaming macros to profiles

Some variable names slipped through.

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc