Prepare 1.0 release
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:41:10 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:42:05 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
commit1f31e4350752832d90d940b196e77e2b53a92b8e
tree582b7a9144bc0bb10d546a74a6796e793b05f267
parentdb8fb932ab00b221bb0a70299171fbaa4f9efe40
Prepare 1.0 release

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
debian/changelog
inapt.8