Add debian directory
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 00:35:23 +0000 (19:35 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:45:29 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
commit1ff963f519198be58c2b364cb0efd64bd7927f41
treef574f2434156b8e94ce387938de25ac261c356ec
parent6e380a3a1c607616bbe1b8e9b80000a2624db67c
Add debian directory

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
16 files changed:
.gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
Makefile
acqprogress.cc [deleted file]
acqprogress.h [deleted file]
contrib/acqprogress.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/acqprogress.h [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
inapt.cc