Fix support for purging packages
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 03:32:40 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:21:07 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
commit2914b3abdc6abb2306ecc4ecb3157b2fc4b280ba
tree89a1eff9629bdce441c0cfb935a035658fac94b9
parent069a7b310ccb464cf0137b7363cdf2c89a899827
Fix support for purging packages

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc
util.cc
util.h