Optimize installation
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 23:43:11 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:09:51 +0000 (22:09 -0500)
commit2b517c1fe6e28cadaa13089947904c1881b6b366
treee570d8e67b81d66cdd5eaca4b928908d060f964a
parentf2f03f6add08752bc50dbd78c8e5f2606500dcb0
Optimize installation

We don't need to mark already-installed packages for installation.

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc