Fix virtual package handling
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 02:48:12 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
commit30bfb6986cfd95ee08276fe13723643570168068
tree4d0390b8a5c6725bb08cc53decaae90f638224c4
parenta0ad68e55ed6501908f3da0212b8f349756d4efc
Fix virtual package handling

If a virtual package has no provides we should not let a valid
pkgIterator slip through.

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc