Allow predicate to specify alternatives
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 06:00:57 +0000 (01:00 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:28:50 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commit40420a0b7185ed84b7cb85281ff27668c7cd3fe7
tree2f3dfb79c11b7c0fa3c9d2ce1eb126a3c8d4b05a
parent13e741cce089a40bffc967bbc126041f60970741
Allow predicate to specify alternatives

We can now specify any boolean expression using predicates. However the
expression must be in disjunctive normal form.

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc
parser.rl
util.cc
util.h