Remove "using namespace std"
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:35:04 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:14:44 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commit571d96b54d1be67e9aac5f53a0c58e628e035d25
treeae933d060e8b0ce9813983c07d7998f7a3fedb8d
parentb969cefb7faa0763ddb9a8a823b0dc412c668c2f
Remove "using namespace std"

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc