pkgAcquire::Worker::CurrentSize was changed to unsigned long long
authorOwen Smith <owen@omsmith.ca>
Tue, 14 May 2013 16:14:40 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 14 May 2013 23:05:20 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
commit619cd3c671ca04b2640d6148510a382e1fc80ffd
tree1e0fc2bdb5e62ac4988401d876cdcdf878049b63
parent7fca665f8cf583b8d4dedd4726e3a5b8633c499c
pkgAcquire::Worker::CurrentSize was changed to unsigned long long

[mspang: Added cast]
contrib/acqprogress.cc