Remove cruft from Makefile
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 22:28:26 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commit8454c215aaeec9365ceb584468765114f9b887b5
tree6f7801c05a3ad1352e1e91757b668630d2a14ed4
parentcaabaa8d043b75565ec7d0377380af42dbf34fba
Remove cruft from Makefile

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Makefile