Accept -h option for usage message
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:59:52 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
commit8f063bb4ae4b21edd9426547473f13e22cc21970
tree6734e6b7f6f3c899ca0cd3d34d45897be88f8ab9
parenta8881b61926eb0b23a6c94a8db1c012a7666975b
Accept -h option for usage message

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc