Always remove auto-installed packages
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 04:52:46 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:28:22 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commit9d621e390739882d911636a64f5351ab3b609e4c
tree6b4564b4b1e0742960267c156d8eef4c73778dfb
parent0f4ab79f977821bdd3d7680f1203d6f1ab34d0bd
Always remove auto-installed packages

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc