Simplify use of cache
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 02:34:45 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:17:41 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
commita0ad68e55ed6501908f3da0212b8f349756d4efc
tree89c265c61fa5cff16bf9e8e623abb6b19622fc4b
parent991ccd1bd900730ad58b3d44725b8cdbe1644bd3
Simplify use of cache

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc