Add support for simple conditionals
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 02:09:06 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:11:44 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
commitb8489809b6001b06707c013c87e63529d996b357
treee147a6451025992363bdc74034b5294ec83608bc
parent2b517c1fe6e28cadaa13089947904c1881b6b366
Add support for simple conditionals

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Makefile
inapt.cc
inapt.h
parser.rl