Initial commit of inapt, declarative DSL for apt
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 21:36:23 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:09:20 +0000 (22:09 -0500)
commitbb81ee809bb3f4b7746a1a59147e7b650b7d0b4e
treed97580b3ff1daaa67199cb709de07dfd9a51ba71
Initial commit of inapt, declarative DSL for apt

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
magic.cc [new file with mode: 0644]