Fix description of --profile
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 12 May 2010 06:50:27 +0000 (02:50 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:42:01 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
commitdb8fb932ab00b221bb0a70299171fbaa4f9efe40
treeb48b25caee4d1026e9c0d5f4ace7a96ce78192c6
parentfb882b48d838913cd947fafa1686989bca701584
Fix description of --profile

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.8