Add arguments for purging and simulating
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 02:02:08 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:16:20 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
commitec4e4ca5678a046b8b50a8f60a0c7720238b1936
tree4867c6c5e3b2ab70757658fdfcde235d4583d367
parentf7770588bbcd13a2feb1eaf0f0ae8dd2f167bf15
Add arguments for purging and simulating

They don't do anything yet.

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc