Support for removing auto-installed packages
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 00:29:23 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:14:46 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commitf7770588bbcd13a2feb1eaf0f0ae8dd2f167bf15
treea20fb6ba415b8b4a0c84c561c068a92ce3971f11
parent571d96b54d1be67e9aac5f53a0c58e628e035d25
Support for removing auto-installed packages

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc