Add examples
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:52:45 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:54:33 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
commitf942a7c7ef27c535ffcf18882b0d77f93b9fa250
tree77aad9aec2c799b485ea01080af44800bf651b41
parent02a67692131a98977c364c07beb13a0f20cc3bb2
Add examples

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
examples/advanced.ia [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/basic.ia [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/conditional.ia [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/devtools.ia [new file with mode: 0644]