Fix usage message to show options
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 04:38:43 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:24:07 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.cc

index bad0782..639e196 100644 (file)
--- a/inapt.cc
+++ b/inapt.cc
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ void run_autoremove(pkgCacheFile &cache) {
 }
 
 static void usage() {
-    fprintf(stderr, "Usage: %s [filename..]\n", prog);
+    fprintf(stderr, "Usage: %s [options] [filename..]\n", prog);
     exit(2);
 }