pkgAcquire::Worker::CurrentSize was changed to unsigned long long
authorOwen Smith <owen@omsmith.ca>
Tue, 14 May 2013 16:14:40 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 14 May 2013 23:05:20 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
[mspang: Added cast]

contrib/acqprogress.cc

index 352595b..ce21d32 100644 (file)
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ bool AcqTextStatus::Pulse(pkgAcquire *Owner)
             
       // Add the current progress
       if (Mode == Long)
-        snprintf(S,End-S," %lu",I->CurrentSize);
+        snprintf(S,End-S," %llu",(unsigned long long)I->CurrentSize);
       else
       {
         if (Mode == Medium || I->TotalSize == 0)