Remove cruft from Makefile
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 22:28:26 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Makefile

index df4e442..65866a5 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
 CPPFLAGS := -g3 -O0 -Wall -Werror
 LDFLAGS  := -Wl,--as-needed
-INCLUDES := $(shell krb5-config --cflags)
-override CFLAGS += -std=gnu99 $(INCLUDES)
 
 all: inapt