Fix description of --profile
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 12 May 2010 06:50:27 +0000 (02:50 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:42:01 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
inapt.8

diff --git a/inapt.8 b/inapt.8
index 9bb663f..46d94b6 100644 (file)
--- a/inapt.8
+++ b/inapt.8
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ needed shared libraries, and cleaning the package cache.
 Display a usage message.
 .TP
 .B \-p, \-\-profile \fIprofile_name\fR
-Display a usage message.
+Enable the specified profile.
 .TP
 .B \-l, \-\-update
 Update the package listings.