mspang/inapt.git
9 years agoAllow shell-style comments in the input file
Michael Spang [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 05:35:51 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Allow shell-style comments in the input file

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoAdd ragel output to .gitignore
Michael Spang [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 03:15:34 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Add ragel output to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoHandle end-of-file error properly in the parser
Michael Spang [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 07:28:23 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
Handle end-of-file error properly in the parser

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoRemove hard-coded packages to install
Michael Spang [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 07:22:36 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
Remove hard-coded packages to install

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoInstall packages based on parser input
Michael Spang [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 07:20:12 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Install packages based on parser input

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoAdd support for parsing install and remove commands
Michael Spang [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 06:46:06 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
Add support for parsing install and remove commands

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoCopy code from apt-get to display download progress
Michael Spang [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 05:33:18 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Copy code from apt-get to display download progress

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoAdd ragel parser for the input file
Michael Spang [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 05:18:31 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
Add ragel parser for the input file

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoCopy code from apt-get to perform the installation
Michael Spang [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 04:39:38 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
Copy code from apt-get to perform the installation

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoUse pkgProblemResolver to resolve conflicts
Michael Spang [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:44:43 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Use pkgProblemResolver to resolve conflicts

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
9 years agoInitial commit of inapt, declarative DSL for apt
Michael Spang [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 21:36:23 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Initial commit of inapt, declarative DSL for apt

Signed-off-by: Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>