Updates for squeeze origin/HEAD origin/master
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:50:08 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:53:38 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
commitd8beeaa83fef005cd3ca3dd7619f224c36f8bb66
treebe44c733cfa680190c6c2d32761b7b42d4767075
parent9861c1c5043c537fa1ad25c01e2e91748bd21514
Updates for squeeze
debian/README.Debian [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/rules